Sucker Punch OST

1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Emily Browning)
2. Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix) (Bjork featuring Skunk Anansie)
3. White Rabbit (Emiliana Torrini)
4. I Want It All/We Will Rock You (Mash up) (Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy)
5. Search And Destroy (Skunk Anansie)
6. Tomorrow Never Knows (Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar)
7. Where Is My Mind? (Yoav featuring Emily Browning)
8. Asleep (Emily Browning)
9. Love Is The Drug (Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac)

Bonus Track (Trailers Songs):
1. Panic switch (Silversun Pickups)
2. The Crablouse (Lords Of Acid)
3. When the Levee Breaks (Led Zeppelin)

Descargalo desde aquí

Mirror Megaupload 1
Mirror Mediafire 2